

## GD Goenka Public School, Vasant Kunj College Placements

Batch 2022-23

Student Name	College / University
Tanishk Sharma	Amity University, Noida
Rudraksh Anand	Queen Mary University of London
Jyotsna Pathak	Trinity College Dublin
Aditya Singh	Amity University, Noida
Kanav Narula	University of Washington, Seattle
Adya Arora	University of Illinois, Chicago
Shubh Jaggi	University of Buckingham, UK
Aassia Kaur Dua	Queen Mary University of London
Akash Bhushan	SEU - Georgian National University
Ojal Gupta	University of Manchester
Nitsaa Tayal	New York University
Tajmeet Singh	SGTB Khalsa College, Delhi University
Sampurn Gupta	MIT, Manipal
Vanshikaa Chowdhary	Indraprastha College For Women, Delhi University
Arth Bansal	University of Westminster, UK
Kavish Chitkara	Amity University, Noida
Arush Gupta	National University of Singapore
Arnav Gautam	Thapar University
Ananya Sethi	Bhaskaracharya College, Delhi University

Kaveri Sharma	People's Education Society University, Bangalore
Smyan Arora	SRM University KTR Chennai
Tanmeiy Bhatnagar	Phoenix East Aviation, Florida
Dhruv Sehgal	University of California, San Diego
Harshit Sansanwal	University School of Information, Communication and Technology, Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University
Praneel	Manipal University, Jaipur
Nikunj Rai Juneja	DIT University, Dehradun
Harjas S.Sawhney	Bennett University, Noida
Adit Bablani	University of British Columbia
Arjun Taneja	University of California, Santa Cruz
Kreshiv Jai Chawla	University of California, San Diego
Tejas Kukreja	Amity University, Noida
Yashanshi Sajwan	BITS Pilani
Arnav Garg	Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology
Sahib Chawla	Northeastern University, USA
Rushil Saini	OP Jindal University, Sonepat
Harish Yadav	IIIT-D
Kanishk Garg	Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology, Delhi
Shriya Soni	BITS Pilani
Mahir Chawla	Bhartiya Vidyapeeth, India
Amisha Bawa	Christ University, Bangalore
Krishna Gupta	OP Jindal University
Samaira Elwadhi	University of Sydney, Australia
Aizza Gulati	University of Westminster, UK

Harshita Saroha	Amity University, Noida
Vidhit Arora	Narsee Monjee College of Commerce and Economics, Mumbai
Krishna Aashish Nayyar	IILM, Lodhi Road, Delhi
Hargun Singh Sahni	York University, Canada
Raghav Charaya	Swami Shraddhanand College, DU
Aditya Jain	Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Sonal	Shri Guru Tegh Bahadur Khalsa College, North Campus, Delhi University
Sparsh Jain	Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies, Mumbai
Rivka Seth	Nanyang Technological University (NTU), Singapore
Vishesh Bhatia	Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies, Mumbai
Abhishek Bhatia	Vivekanand Institute of Professional Studies, IP University
Rubani Bhatia	Bath University, London
Anurag Kalra	Anil Surendra Modi School of Commerce, NMIMS, Mumbai
Bhavya Rana	Christ University, Bangalore
Kripa Hora	Vivekanand Institute of Professional Studies, IP University
Smarth Vig	Vivekanand Institute of Professional Studies, IP University
Rishit Jain	OP Jindal University, Sonepat
Tishya Jain	Delhi Technological University (DTU)
Akrit Agarwal	IILM, Lodhi Road
Rishit Mihani	Jai Hind College, Mumbai University

Arnav Jain	Babson College, USA
Vrinda Agarwal	Ashoka University, Sonepat
Samarth Mittal	Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies, Mumbai
Aarav Vishal Verma	Amity University, NOIDA
Krrish Sadh	University of Sydney, Australia
Arnav Sethi	Nottingham University, United Kingdom
Riddhi Sharma	Istituto Marangoni, London, UK
Aditya Modi	Shri Vile Parle Kelavani Mandal NMIMS, Mumbai
Naman Mehra	Queen's University, Smith School of Business, Canada
Samaira Dhingra	Fordham Gabelli School of Business, New York
Kritin Dhingra	Kelley School of Business, Indiana University Bloomington, USA
Madhav Bhatia	University of Exeter, London
Ishita Singla	University of Bath, UK
Saarthak Talla	Dublin University, Ireland
Nisha	Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology (MAIT), IP University
Jivesh Makkar	The University of Manchester Manchester, United Kingdom
Uday Arora	University of Sydney, Australia
Sanchit Arora	University at Albany, USA
Arshiya Bansal	Instituto Maringoni, London
Samaira Singh	De Montfort Leicester, UK
Kartik Dabas	Amity University, Noida
Tvisha Dhingra	Indian Institute of Art and Design, India
Suryansh Tandon	NMIMS, Mumbai

Yash Gandhi	IILM, Lodi Road
Shivani Mehra	Indian Institute of Art and Design, India
Vaishnavi Agarwal	Bennett University, NOIDA
Harneet Singh	Sri Guru Teg Bahadur Institute of Management and Information Technology
Sanika Pal	Pearl Academy, South Delhi
Anahita Tripathi	Kelley School of Business, Indiana University, USA
Aalya Kumar	Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies, Mumbai Main Campus
Samarveer Singh	IILM, Lodi Road
Ada Chawla	University of Bath, UK
Prisha Gupta	Leeds University, UK
Bhavya Dhingra	Pace University, New York
Lavya Khanna	OP Jindal University, Sonepat
Lakesha Sawhney	Istituto Marangoni, London
Rajveer Singh Thapar	Narsee Monjee University, Mumbai
Navya Aggarwal	University of Bath, UK
Ahana Chaudhary	University of Nottingham, London
Khushi Modi	Jesus and Mary College, DU
Ruaal Singh Rangar	IILM, Delhi
Harmann Singh Kakkar	Pearl Academy, Delhi
Vaaruni Agarwal	St. Mary's College, Durham University, England
Aryan Singh Sabharwal	IILM, New Delhi
Prabhjiah Kaur Bhatia	Pearl Academy, Delhi
Kashvee Kapoor	OP Jindal Global University, India
Adrian Hazarika	Atlas Skilltech University ISME, Mumbai

Tanya Singh	D'amore MCKIM School of Business, Northeastern University, Boston, USA
Piyush Chauhan	Jain University, Bangalore
Samaira Agarwal	Indian School of Design and Innovation, Mumbai
Mayank	OP Jindal Global University
Rabya Dang	IILM, Gurgaon
Rabanee Gujral	Ashoka University, Sonepat
Prateeti Chattopadhyay	Fairfield Institute of Management and Technology, Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University
Ananya Kashyap	OP Jindal University, Sonepat
Ishdeep Kaur Sahni	School of Open Learning, Delhi University
Divine D. Sanate	Amity University, Noida
Yashika Tanger	University of British Columbia, Canada
Kavya Kapur	Bennett University, Noida
Lavanya Patra	University School of Mass Communication, IP University
Yuvhraj Tanwar	Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut
Muskan	Deshbandhu College, DU
Utsav Tokas	University of Westminster, London